You might notice a different look when you delete a blog or account starting today. You can use your account management page to see all your blogs.
If you choose to delete your primary blog, you will be warned that it will result in deleting all blogs on the account.
If you try to delete a secondary blog, we will remind you that everything connected to that blog will be removed.
Either way, you will be asked to enter your account information before we delete it.